top of page

Help us help them

Since warmer weather is coming I need to think about what the needs will change to for our friends out there. Below I have compiled a list of items I know are needed

Donations needed... T shirts Socks Men's boxers large and xlarge Deodorant Sunscreen Chapstick Non perishable foods (beanie beanies, Vienna sausage, spam, canned tuna Canned fruits Crackers Water Anything else you can think you would need if you were in that position

If you would like to donate please get in touch with me through here or facebook so we can make it happen.

Every Sunday morning we have Church at 9th and N Tryon st. My church before church.

These items are greatly needed amongst other things.

You can also order from my Amazon wishlist.. just copy and paste the URL below

https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/3KVEV9BXIK89K?&sort=default

Thank you so much


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page